Features you've booked can be cancelled at any time.
Features with a recurring service fee can be cancelled up to one day before their renewal and will be set to terminate on their next billing date.
Free features will be removed from your account immediately after you cancel them.
Open the Feature Store and select the Feature to be cancelled:
Features you have previously booked will marked with a green badge. To see all of your booked Features click on 'My Features'.
On the Right hand side of each Feature description the Feature's cost and a 'Cancel feature' link will be displayed:
After Clicking 'Cancel feature' you'll be asked to confirm the Feature's cancellation:
Features without a monthly fee will be cancelled immediately and can be booked again at anytime.
Features with a monthly recurring service will be set to cancel without renewing at the end of the current monthly billing period:
The cancellation can be revoked anytime in the Feature up until the cancellation date.
Voicemail diverts or call forwarding can be turned off in your account Settings without canceling the Feature.
To close your sipgate basic account please click here.